wife jokes

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
davo
davo

wife jokes Empty
PostSubject: wife jokes   wife jokes EmptyFri Jul 09, 2021 12:39 pm

While riding his old BSA, He swerved to avoid hitting a rabbit , lost control and landed in a ditch, severely banging his head.

Dazed and confused He crawled out of the ditch to the edge of the road when a shiny new sports car pulled up with a very beautiful woman who asked, "Are you okay?"

He looked up, and noticed she was long and lean, she could have been a model.

"I'm okay I think," he replied as pulling his.self up to the side of the car to get a closer look.

She said, “Get in and I’ll take you home so I can clean and bandage that nasty scrape on your head.”

"That's nice of you," he answered, "but I don't think the wife will like me doing that!"

"Oh, come now, I’m a nurse," she insisted. "I need to see if you have any more scrapes and then treat them properly."

Well, she was really pretty and very persuasive. Being sort of shaken and weak, he agreed, but repeated, "I'm sure she won't like this."

We arrived at her place which was just few miles away and, after a couple of cold beers and the bandaging, he thanked her and said, "I feel a lot better but I know the misses is going to be really upset so I'd better go now."

"Don't be silly!" she said with a smile. "Stay for a while. I don't mind. By the way, where is she?"

"Still in the ditch with the bike, I guess."
Back to top Go down
AlanHo
V.I.P Member
V.I.P Member
AlanHo

wife jokes Empty
PostSubject: Re: wife jokes   wife jokes EmptyWed Jul 14, 2021 7:54 pm

Have they found her yet - I got to the end before I realised I'd seen that one before... drum drum

-----------------------------------------
This post may contain controversial personal opinion, humour,  ironic comment or sarcasm. If I have accidentally offended you - please contact me and I will unreservedly apologise. If however it was intentional - it will add to my pleasure. whistle
Back to top Go down